Sunday, Nov 21, 2021 14:57
Nemati elected to chair NPC Iran Athletes’ Commission

TEHRAN - The first meeting of NPC Iran Athletes’ Commission took place at the NPC headquarters on Sunday and Zahra Nemati was elected as the chairperson of the Commission.

The meeting featured Zahra Nemati (Archery), Javad Hardani (Athletics), Sajad Mohammadian (Athletics), Davoud Alipourian (Sitting Volleyball), Sadegh Bigdeli (Sitting Volleyball), Ahmadreza Shahhosseini (Football 5-a-side), Samira Eram (Shooting), Gholamreza Rahimi (Archery) and Sadegh Kalhor (Alpine Skiing).

Zahra Nemati was voted as the chairperson in the election. Sadegh Bigdeli was also elected as the vice-chairperson of the Commission.

Nemati also is a member of International Paralympic Committee (IPC) Athletes’ Council.

کمیسیون  5
کمیسیون  4
کمیسیون  3
کمیسیون  2
کمیسیون  1

Share On


Sender name is required
Characters left: 500
Comment is required